Service Pur: Would you like to book your hotel by yourself and relax on holiday and not worry about anything? Then you’ve come to the right place: we will organise your program just as you wish and accompany you on site. In this way you will experience the authentic Piedmont in a relaxed and unique way.

Pleasure Pur: Panoramic tours, visits to wineries with tastings, truffle hunting, cooking course, table reservation in the restaurant, hotel suggestions, chauffeur-transfer for individual days or for all tour days.

Delivery service Pur: You have visited various wineries during your holiday and would like to enjoy your new favourite wines at home, but how to transport them without the wines being damaged by large temperature differences or if space in the car is too limited? We collect your purchases from the wineries and organise the transport to your home.

Please call us on +49 8192 9337324 or +49 171 9504958 or +39 331 194 3602 or send an email to reisen@piemont-pur.com

We look forward to seeing you!

Service Pur: Sie möchten Ihr Hotel selbst buchen und sich im Urlaub entspannen und sich um Nichts kümmern? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig: Wir organisieren für Sie Ihr Programm so, wie Sie es sich wünschen und begleiten Sie vor Ort. So erleben Sie entspannt und einzigartig das authentische Piemont.

Genuss Pur: Panoramarundfahrten, Besuch von Weingütern mit Degustationen, Trüffelsuche, Kochkurs Tischreservierung im Restaurant, Hotel-Vorschläge, Transfer mit Chauffeur für einzelne oder alle Fahrten.

Lieferservice Pur: Sie haben während Ihrem Urlaub verschiedene Weingüter besucht und möchten Ihre neuen Lieblingsweine auch zu Hause genießen, doch wie transportieren, ohne dass die Weine durch große Temperaturunterschiede schaden nehmen oder wenn der Platz im Auto zu knapp wird? Wir sammeln Ihre Einkäufe bei den Weingütern ein und organisieren den Transport zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Bitte rufen Sie uns an: +49 8192 9337324 oder schicken Sie eine Email an REISEN@PIEMONT-PUR.COM

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!